Products

People who have already had a holiday in the countryside know that fresh country air makes you hungry! And so we offer lots of products which have been grown on the farm. Quality and freshness for our guests is important for us and we are happy to provide you with fresh produce such as eggs, milk, fresh fruit and vegetables according to the season, jams and much more.

You enjoy and we also use vegetables as well as fresh herbs and spices from our garden in our kitchen. Our younger guests especially enjoy our sweet honey and elderberry syrup whilst adults enjoy a glass of pine liquor. Have you already tried it? If not then you can look forward your first in the form of a small glass!

All our fresh farm products have been very popular with our guests and we can guarantee that it will taste good to you and your family and bring a breath of fresh air into your diets.

The perfect between-meal-snack

Let yourself be spoiled with a basked filled with homemade products on your choice f. ex. with bread, sandwiches, bacon, South Tyrolean apples, farm-own juices and much more. Enjoy delicacies, made from produce that we have grown ourselves as well as regional products.

“Product-corner”

You will find a wide range of our farm-own products in our rustic “product-corner”.

Farm-own products:

  • Milk
  • Eggs
  • Tea
  • Yogurt
  • Various types of jams
  • Various types of syrups
  • Dried fruit
  • Various types of compotes

Regional products:
(ecceptional coffee, cocoa, Nutella)

  • Coffee
  • Cocoa
  • Butter
  • Bacon
  • Traditional sausages
  • Cheese
  • Yogurt
  • Cereals
  • Fruit
  • Nutella
  • Honey
  • Homemade cakes
  • Homemade fruit salad

Hofeigene Produkte

Natur pur

Wer seine Ferien bereits einmal auf dem Lande verbracht hat, weiß ganz genau: Frische Landluft macht Hunger! Dagegen haben wir was… nämlich eine Vielzahl an hofeigenen Produkten. Uns sind Qualität und Frische für unsere Gäste sehr wichtig und so freuen wir uns, Sie mit frischen Produkten, wie z.B. Eiern, Milch, Obst und Gemüse nach Saison, Marmeladen und vieles mehr verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Auch Obst und Gemüse, sowie frische Kräuter und Gewürze aus unserem eigenen Garten können Sie gerne genießen und kommen bei uns in der Küche zur Geltung. Besonders unsere etwas jüngeren Gästen lieben unseren süßen Honig und Holundersirup, während die Erwachsenen mit einem Glas Zirbelschnaps anstoßen. Haben Sie diesen schon mal probiert? Falls nicht, dann freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf Ihre Premiere in Form eines Gläschens!

Alle unsere hofeigenen Produkte haben schon seit jeher großen Anklang bei unseren Gästen gefunden und wir können Ihnen schon jetzt eins garantieren: Es wird Ihnen und Ihrer Familie so richtig gut schmecken und „frischen Wind“ in Ihren Essensalltag bringen!

Perfekt für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch

Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie jederzeit mit einem selbst zusammengestellten Marende-Korb nach Wahl mit z. B. Brot, belegte Brote, Speckplatte, Südtiroler Äpfel, hofeigene Säfte und vieles mehr. Genießen Sie leckere Köstlichkeiten aus der hofeigenen Herstellung sowie regionale Produkte.

Produktecke

Eine reiche Auswahl an unseren hofeigenen Produkten finden Sie in unserer urigen Produktecke!

Hofeigene Produkte

  • Milch
  • Eier
  • Tee
  • Joghurt
  • Verschiedene Marmeladen
  • Verschiedene Sirupe
  • Getrocknete Früchte
  • Verschiedene Kompotte

Regionale Produkte
(Ausnahmen: Kaffee, Kakao, Nutella)

  • Kaffee
  • Kakao
  • Butter
  • Speck
  • Kaminwurzen
  • Käse
  • Joghurt
  • Müsli
  • Obst
  • Hausgemachter Kuchen
  • Hausgemachter Obstsalat
  • Nutella
  • Honig